CONTACT US: Houston & Dallas

Dagen is a trusted hiring solution for companies in Houston, Dallas, and across the US. Speak with one of our specialists and learn more about how we can help you successfully build your career or team.

Send us your inquiries. We will follow up with you to schedule a time to chat.

I am:

14 + 4 =

CONTACT DETAILS:

281-373-1554

info@dagenpersonnel.com

}

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Tiffany Wallace,
Founder and President
tiffany@dagenpersonnel.com
713.253.0702

Amanda Lynn,
HR/Accounting Manager
amanda@dagenpersonnel.com
281.415.6545

Angie Lawson,
Vice President of Recruiting
angie@dagenpersonnel.com
832.349.6670

Cathy Merriett,
Recruiter
cathy@dagenpersonnel.com

Dagen team, Houston office: Amanda, Tiffany, Angie, Cathy

Camille McBride,
Managing Director
camille@dagenpersonnel.com
972.256.6265

Laura Bruhn,
Recruiting Manager
laura@dagenpersonnel.com
817.896.5037

Jim Mathis,
Recruiter
jim@dagenpersonnel.com
469.596.4553

Dagen Dallas team: Jim, Laura, Tiffany, Camille

Placement Specializations

Accounting

Finance Management

Risk Management

Private Equity

Hedge Fund
Family Office

Administrative Assistant

Executive Assistant
Customer Service

Legal

Marketing

Human Resources

Executive Search

Oil & Gas

Energy